Писсури Кипр

КИПР. На острове любви и красоты, Писсури Бей является одним из самых популярных мест для инвесторов, бизнесменов, местных жителей и туристов  . Pissouri Бей

 

Бухта Писсури находится всего в 3 км от деревни Писсури.  Вдоль этого уникального и чистейшего побережья  тянутся фантастические пляжи с голубой водой, которые очень популярны для купания, загара, подводного плавания, винд-серфинга и парусного спорта. Если вы  - любитель гольфа, и вы приобретаете недвижимость в Писсури Бей, всего в получасе езды отсюда вы найдете Секрет Велли Гольф Клуб, расположенный в живописной долине с панорамными видами.

 

Залив Писсури является популярным местом отдыха для местных жителей и туристов. В Писсури очень красивые виды на залив, вокруг которого обычно кипит жизнь. Местные жители очень любят проводить здесь выходные дни всей семьей вместе с традиционными кипрскими закусками и вином.

Одним из наиболее уникальных аспектов Писсури является то, что здесь удалось сохранить традиционный Кипрский дух, несмотря на огромные объемы строительства новой недвижимости.

Наша компаниия понимает, насколько красива эта часть острова и принимает все необходимые меры, чтобы сохранить эту красоту. Мы очень внимательно относимся к строительству недвижимости в районе Писсури и делаем все от нас зависящее, чтобы сохранить ландшафт нетронутым, насколько это возможно.

Открыть фотогаллерею Писсури

 
Design & Development by: Webselida Designs

Pissouri Cyprus

CYPRUS, the island of love and beauty.

Pissouri Bay is one of the most  popular places for investors, business people, local people and tourists. Pissouri Bay

 

Pissouri Bay is situated just 3km from Pissouri village, this unique and unspoilt coastline has fantastic beaches and clear blue waters, which are popular for swimming, sunbathing, snorkeling, wind-surfing and sailing. If you are a golf lover, considering a purchase in Pissouri Bay area will put your residence in just half an hour drive from the scenic Secret valley Golf Club, located in a scenic valley with panoramic views.

 

Pissouri Bay is a popular getaway for locals and visitors alike. It provides some exceptional view points down towards the bay area, which is usually buzzing with life. Most weekends the locals tend to come together for family get-togethers and traditional Cyprus food and wine.

One of the most unique aspects of Pissouri is that it has managed to keep it's traditional Cypriot roots despite a tremendous amounts of property development. 

 

Our property development company is very environmentally conscious and takes all necessary measures to keep it that way. We are very meticulous in our approach to Cyprus Property development in Pissouri and try our best to keep the landscape as unspoilt as possible.   

Launch Pissouri Photo Gallery

 
Select Language
EnglishGermanRussian
Main Menu
Home
Our Projects
Price List
Properties for Sale
Pissouri Rentals
Properties for Resale
Photo Gallery
Why buy Property with us?
Pissouri Cyprus
Links
Cyprus Facts
Contact Us
Properties for Sale

KATIKIES - LUXURY VILLAS

FOR RENT IN THE HEART

OF PISSOURI BAY

Banner_3

 

dsc03514.jpg
k19_outside.jpg
katikies_20_pool.jpg PISSOURI IMAGE
2 BEDROOM VILLA
FOR LONG/SHORT
TERM RENT
DSC03592.JPG
AGORA
2 BEDROOM VILLA
FOR RENT - 150M
FLAT WALK TO
PISSOURI BEACH
AG4.jpg
Design & Development by: Webselida Designs